Contact Information

CNI BRANDS

Scott Goldman
215.275.5218
scott@cnibrands.com

If you would like press materials or information please contact:

Media contact:
Anne Monoky, Director of Corporate Communications
o: 312.543.9977             
contact@cnibrands.com

ROMAIN GUILLE
Nat’l Sales Manager

romain@cnibrands.com

GABRIEL DE FORESTA
Regional Sales Manager

gabriel@cnibrands.com

LÉA DELPEAUT
On Premise Sales Representative

lea@cnibrands.com




ALEX CHAIGNE
CA State Manager

alex@cnibrands.com

JULIE FIGUERAS
Northern CA Sales Representative

julie@cnibrands.com





CARLOS MATIAS
Midwest Regional Manager

carlos@cnibrands.com

LAUREN RICHARDS
Creative Director

lauren@cnibrands.com

William Torres
Midwest Sales Representative

will@cnibrands.com

Alex Jandernoa
Director of Education

alexj@cnibrands.com



SHANNON QUINN
Southeast Regional Manager

shannon@cnibrands.com






Marion Piat
MA State Manager

marion@cnibrands.com






MELISSA LUGO
FL State Manager

melissa@cnibrands.com






JAKE BROGAN
PA State Manager

jake@cnibrands.com






Jon Lewis
State Manager - OR, WA

jon@cnibrands.com